World Championship Wrestling

WWF Raw. Bret Hart vs Shawn Michaels

SurvivorSeries 1997

WrestleMania 13

WWE The Music A New Day. Volume 10

It's A New Day (The Legacy) [Adelitas Way]
I Am Perfection (Dolph Ziggler) [Cage 9]
I Came To Play (The Miz) [Downstait]
Just Close Your Eyes (Christian) [Story Of The Year]
Return The Hitman (Bret Hart)
Written In My Face (Sheamus) [Vocals by Sean Jenness]
Insatiable (Tiffany) [Vocals by Patsy Grime]
Domination (Ezekiel Jackson) [Vocals by Evan Jones]
Born To Win (Evan Bourne) [Mutiny Within]
Oh Puerto Rico (Primo) [Vinny And Ray, Vocals by Marlyn Jimenez]
Radio (Zack Ryder) [Vocals by Watt White]
New Foundation (The Hart Dynasty) [Jimi Bell]
You Can Look (But You Can't Touch) [Vocals by Kim Sozzi]
Crank The Walls Down (Big Show / Chris Jericho) [Maylene & The Sons of Disaster]